Monday, August 8, 2011

Did anyone else read ridiculous article on yahoo about Kobe not being the mvp?

i thought the article was stupid pure haterism..i aint got nothing agaisnt lebron but disrespecting Kobe like that n trying to use stupid facts which dont mean anything is idiotic...but he has the right to write stupid sh*t like taht but comeon that was bs

No comments:

Post a Comment