Saundra Servantes
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Females are stupid..and thats that?
You're generalizing. Not all women are like that. And not all men are like that either. I'd kill myself if it was that way..
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment