no offense, but all of ur trades sucks. we dont need that much forwards. wee already have 6 forwards, we dont need that much. not sure r u trying to screw the team up. all we need is a PG an center. The second and third trade r rly bad. al harrington is too small to play center. and the first trade is bad too. look we dont need forwards. we r stack up on them, we should get rid of asome forwards. plus im not sure if miller is a PG. he seems like a SG, so these trades r nonsense
No comments:
Post a Comment