Its my friends bd party this weekend and shes having a huge party but at her friends house and i mean its all night long and theres gonna be drinking and smoking u know all that crap. should i go and have a fun time and experince it or stay home? and then were sleeping at the house who i dont even know this chick cuz the party is at her house and i've never been there. it sounds uncomftorbal but i still wanna go?? should i go? need help. thanks(:
No comments:
Post a Comment